My my My my
2020 RBC Board of Directors PO Box 98
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Position Name          
President Peter Neumann  
Executive Vice President of Baseball Operations Kevin Larner  
Executive Vice President of Player Agent Dave Gibbons  
Executive Vice President of Travel Baseball Anthony Vinhal  
Secretary Eric Stream  
Treasurer Mike Dougherty / Pete Rizzo  
Community Liason Dave Gibbons / Eric Stream  
Vice President Babe Ruth League Greg Richel / Ron Campione  
Vice President American League  Anthony Vinhal  
Vice President National League Kevin Larner  
Vice President Collegiate League Jeff Chester  
Vice President Minors  Jeff Scott  
Vice President Rookie Sean Cox  
Vice President T-Ball 

Greg Richel

Vice President Buddy Ball Pete Steiglitz / Kelley Henry  
Leagues and Tournaments Jeff Scott / Lenny Cartright / Deb Breivogel  
Player Registration

Pete Neumann / Sean Cox / Greg Richel



Jeff Chester  
Member Relations (Non-Player Issue, Player Issues should be directed to player agent) Danielle Ross / Deb Breivogel  
Special Events  Danielle Ross  
Sponsors & Fundraising Danielle Ross  
Safety Officer, Risk Management & Compliance Mike Dougherty  
Director Buildings & Grounds John Kovalcik / Deb Brievogel  
Snack Shack Liason Kevin Larner / Danielle Ross  
Field & Game Scheduling

Jeff Scott - Travel

Field & Game Scheduling Sean Cox - Recreation  
Field & Game Scheduling Peter Neumann  
Manager & Player Development Dave Gibbons / Danielle Ross / Sean Cox  
IT Pete Neumann / Sean Cox  
Uniforms Joanna Byrne / Deb Brievogel  
Equipment Kevin Larner / Greg Richel / John Kovalick  
Travel Baseball Anthony Vinhal        
Umpires Pete Rizzo / Anthony Vinhal